The Russian government has banned the export of Russian oil and oil products to Ukraine, Prime Minister Dmitry Medvedev said at a government meeting on April 18, speaking of Moscow’s response to the restrictions imposed by Kiev.

Resolution of April 18, 2019 No. 460-25 supplemented the list which lists the goods prohibited for import into Russia, the country of origin of which is Ukraine, or transferred through the territory of Ukraine, approved as of December 29, 2018 No. 1716-83.

The list of prohibited for export to Ukraine this time included, among other things, ethane, butane, isobutane, benzene, toluene, mixtures of xylene isomers, oils and other products of high-temperature distillation of coal tar, as well as similar products, in which the mass of aromatic components exceeds the mass of non-aromatic.

The restrictive list included liquefied hydrocarbons: ethylene, propylene, butylene and butadiene (code EA EE 2711 14 000), whose exports to Ukraine in 2018 fell by 38.3% and amounted to 11.4 thousand tons.

In addition, Russian footwear manufacturers will no longer be able to supply Ukraine shoes made of rubber or plastics, shoes with a sole made of rubber, plastics or compositions, as well as shoe details.

A full list of goods prohibited for export to Ukraine in 2019 is available on the official website of the Government of Russia. The decree came into force on the day of its publication. It is agreed that some Russian goods can be exported to Ukraine only after a special permit on the list, which will have to be determined from June 1, 2019.

Prime Minister Medvedev noted that he signed the relevant decree in response to the fact that “a few days ago, the Cabinet of Ministers of Ukraine took another unfriendly step towards our country, expanded the list of Russian goods prohibited for import into Ukraine. Under these conditions, we are forced to protect and retaliate. ”

Earlier it was noted that Russia imposed sanctions on Ukraine in November 2018. In total, the list includes 322 individuals and 68 legal entities. Restrictions include the blocking of funds, securities and property in Russia, as well as people and companies who fall under sanctions cannot withdraw capital from Russia. Among the companies are Valki-Ilmenite LLC, Dniproazot LLC, Euro Polimer Compound LLC, Evropet LLC, Irshansky Mining and Concentration Plant LLC, Sumykhimprom PJSC, Azot PJSC (Cherkasy), PJSC Dniproazot, Kremnypolymer, Prominvest Plastic LLC.

Правительство России запретило экспорт на Украину российской нефти и нефтепродуктов, сказал 18 апреля на заседании правительства премьер-министр Дмитрий Медведев, говоря об ответных действиях Москвы на введенные Киевом ограничения.

Постановление от 18 апреля 2019 года №460-25 дополнило список в котором перечислены запрещенные на ввоз в России товары, страной происхождения которых является Украина, либо перемещаемых через территорию Украины, утвержденный от 29 декабря 2018 года № 1716-83.

В список запрещенных к экспорту на Украину в этот раз попали, кроме всего прочего, этан, бутан, изобутан, бензол, толуол, смеси изомеров ксилола, масла и другие продукты высокотемпературной перегонки каменноугольной смолы, а также аналогичные продукты, в которых масса ароматических составных частей превышает массу неароматических.

В ограничительный список попали и сжиженные углеводороды: этилен, пропилен, бутилен и бутадиен (код ТН ВЭД ЕАЭС 2711 14 000), экспорт которых на Украину в 2018 году упал на 38,3% и составил 11,4 тыс. тонн.

Кроме того, российские производители обуви теперь не смогут поставлять на Украину обувь из резины или пластмассы, обувь с подошвой из резины, пластмассы или композиций, а также детали обуви.

Полный список товаров, запрещенных к экспорту на Украину в 2019 году, доступен на официальном сайте Правительства России. Постановление вступило в силу со дня его опубликования. Оговаривается, что некоторые российские товары можно будет вывозить на Украину только после специального разрешения по списку, который должен будет определиться с 1 июня 2019 года.

Премьер-министр Медведев отметил, что подписал соответствующее постановление в ответ на то, что «несколько дней назад кабинет министров Украины предпринял очередной недружественный шаг в отношении нашей страны, расширил список запрещенных для импорта на территорию Украины российских товаров. В этих условиях мы вынуждены свои интересы защищать и принять ответные меры».

Ранее отмечалось, что Россия ввела санкции в отношении Украины в ноябре 2018 года. Всего в список попали 322 физических лица и 68 юридических лиц. Среди ограничений — блокировка средств, ценных бумаг и имущества в России, также попавшие под санкции люди и компании не могут выводить из России капитал. Среди компаний — ООО «Валки-Ильменит», «Днипроазот», ООО «Евро Полимер Компаунд», ООО «Европет», «Иршанский горно-обогатительный комбинат», ПАО «Сумыхимпром», ПАО «Азот» (г. Черкассы), ПАО «Днипроазот», «Кремнийполимер», ООО «Проминвест пластик».