Kazanorgsintez (part of the TAIF group) has begun a sequential shutdown for scheduled preventive maintenance of its low-density polyethylene (HDPE) production facilities, MRC analysts report.

According to the clients of the enterprise, last weekend a sequential shutdown for the preventive maintenance of the HDPE capacities of Kazanorgsintez began, a complete shutdown of capacities is planned by the end of this week. The idle capacity will be quite long and will last until mid-October. The annual production capacity is 540 thousand tons.

It is also worth noting that in parallel with the preventive maintenance of HDPE capacities, there will be short stops to repair the high-pressure polyethylene (LDPE) production facilities. The annual production capacity is 225 thousand tons.

As already noted, Ufaorgsintez stopped its LDPE capacity for maintenance over the weekend for repairs.

Kazanorgsintez is the largest domestic producer of polymers and ethylene copolymers, a leading enterprise in the chemical industry of the Russian Federation, which is of strategic importance for the development of the economy of the Republic of Tatarstan and is part of the TAIF Group of Companies. Currently, the enterprise produces ethylene, polyethylene, polycarbonate, polyethylene pipes, bisphenol, phenol, acetone, ethylene glycols, ethanolamines and other organic synthesis products. The product range includes over 170 items. The annual production volume is 1.7 million tons. The products meet international quality standards and are exported to 31 countries around the world. The main types of raw materials for production are: ethane, ethylene, liquefied hydrocarbon gases (propane, butane), benzene, ethylene oxide, propane-propylene fraction, vinyl acetate.

Казаньоргсинтез (входит в группу ТАИФ) начал последовательную остановку на плановый профилактический ремонт мощностей по выпуску полиэтилена низкого давления (ПНД), сообщают аналитики Маркет Репорт.

Со слов клиентов предприятия, в прошедшие выходные началась последовательная остановка на профилактику мощностей по ПНД Казаньоргсинтез, полная остановка мощностей планируется к концу текущей недели. Простой мощностей будет достаточно длительным и продлится до середины октября. Годовая мощность производства составляет 540 тыс. тонн.

Также стоит отметить, что параллельно с профилактикой мощностей по ПНД будут непродолжительные остановки на ремонт мощностей по производству полиэтилена высокого давления (ПВД). Годовая мощность производства составляет 225 тыс. тонн.

Как уже отмечалось, на выходных на ремонт остановила свои мощности по ПВД на профилактику Уфаоргсинтез.

Казаньоргсинтез — крупнейший отечественный производитель полимеров и сополимеров этилена, ведущее предприятие химической промышленности Российской Федерации, имеющее стратегическое значение для развития экономики Республики Татарстан и входящее в Группу компаний ТАИФ. В настоящее время предприятием производятся этилен, полиэтилен, поликарбонат, полиэтиленовые трубы, бисфенол, фенол, ацетон, этиленгликоли, этаноламины и другие продукты органического синтеза. Ассортимент выпускаемой продукции включает более 170 наименований. Объем годового производства — 1,7 млн тонн. Продукция соответствует международным стандартам качества и экспортируется в 31 страну мира. Основными видами сырья для производства продукции являются: этан, этилен, сжиженные углеводородные газы (пропан, бутан), бензол, окись этилена, пропан-пропиленовая фракция, винилацетат.