Ukraine has imposed sanctions on a number of organizations from Tatarstan, including PJSC Nizhnekamskneftekhim, Business-gazeta reports.

The decree signed by President of Ukraine Volodymyr Zelensky was published on the portal of the head of state.

So, according to the document, JSC “Kazan Optical and Mechanical Plant” and JSC “Schwabe-Technological Laboratory” on ul. Lipatova, 37. In addition, the Ukrainian authorities imposed sanctions against the Academy of Sciences of the Republic of Tatarstan and PJSC Nizhnekamskneftekhim.

The decree says that sanctions include “blocking assets, restricting trading operations, preventing the withdrawal of capital outside Ukraine, suspension of the fulfillment of economic and financial obligations, cancellation or suspension of licenses and other permits, termination of cultural exchanges, scientific cooperation, educational and sports contacts.”

It was previously reported that in May 2018 Ukraine imposed sanctions against Russian oil companies Rosneft, Lukoil and a number of Gazprom subsidiaries. At the same time, Gazprom itself, which has contracts with Naftogaz Ukrainy, is not included in the list. A subsidiary of Gazprom Neftekhim Salavat also did not get on the sanctions list. Previously, only Bashneft was listed in the section list among large fuel companies in Russia. According to the state register of legal entities, in Ukraine Rosneft owns only the Lisichansk Oil Investment Company (Linik), the remaining assets, in particular the gas station network, were sold to the Swiss Glusco Energy SA. Lukoil sold its Ukrainian gas stations to Austrian AMIC Energy in 2015.

Украина ввела санкции в отношении ряда организаций из Татарстана, в том числе ПАО «Нижнекамскнефтехим», сообщает Business-gazeta.

Указ, подписанный президентом Украины Владимиром Зеленским, опубликован на портале главы государства.

Так, согласно документу, под санкции попали АО «Казанский оптико-механический завод» и АО «Швабе-технологическая лаборатория» на ул. Липатова, 37. Кроме того, власти Украины ввели санкции против Академии наук Республики Татарстан и ПАО «Нижнекамскнефтехим».

В указе говорится, что санкции включают «блокировку активов, ограничение торговых операций, предотвращение вывода капитала за пределы Украины, приостановку исполнения экономических и финансовых обязательств, аннулирование или приостановление лицензий и других разрешений, прекращение культурных обменов, научного сотрудничества, образовательных и спортивных контактов».

Ранее сообщалось, что в мае 2018 года Украина ввела санкции в отношении российских нефтяных компаний Роснефть, Лукойл и ряда дочерних структур Газпрома. При этом в списке отсутствует сам Газпром, имеющий контракты с НАК «Нафтогаз Украины». В санкционный список также не попала дочерняя структура «Газпром Нефтехим Салават». Ранее среди крупных топливных компаний России в секционном списке значилась только Башнефть. По данным госреестра юридических лиц, в Украине Роснефть владеет только «Лисичанской инвестиционной нефтяной компанией» (Линик), остальные активы, в частности сеть АЗС, была продана швейцарской Glusco Energy SA. Лукойл продал свои украинские АЗС австрийской AMIC Energy в 2015 году.

Источник