The government has approved a number of necessary measures. Waste processing plant to be built in Frankivsk region. This was reported on the page of the Dniester Basin Water Resources Administration on the Facebook social network.

It is reported that Prime Minister Denis Shmyhal held a thematic conference call with the heads of relevant departments, heads of regions and water utilities of the western region, which was also attended by the head of the Dniester BUVR Roman Mykhailyuk. The meeting discussed ways of resolving problematic issues related to preventing the ingress of solid industrial waste into the Tysa River and other water bodies.

During the meeting, it was discussed that in the mountainous regions there are no systems for collecting and removing waste, which is why there is a large number of landfills, waste from which gets into water bodies during floods. To solve the problem with solid industrial waste, officials discussed the possibility of building a waste recycling plant in Ivano-Frankivsk region.

Following the meeting, a set of necessary measures was approved, the implementation of which will be monitored by the government.

В правительстве утвердили ряд необходимых мероприятий. На Франковщине построят мусороперабатывающий завоб. Об этом рассказали на странице Днестровского бассейнового управления водных ресурсов в соцсети Facebook.

Сообщается, что премьер-министр Денис Шмыгаль провел тематическое селекторное совещание с руководителями профильных ведомств, главами областей и водохозяйств западного региона, на котором также присутствовал глава Днестровского БУВР Роман Михайлюк. На совещании обсуждались способы урегулирования проблемных вопросов, которые связанны с предотвращением попадания твердых промышленных отходов в реку Тыса и другие водные объекты.

Во время совещания речь шла о том, что в горных регионах нет систем собирания и вывоза отходов из-за чего там возникает большое количество свалок, отходы из которых попадают в водные объекты во время наводнений. Для решения проблемы с твердыми промышленными отходами чиновники обсудили возможность строительства мусороперерабатывающего завода на Ивано-Франковщине.

По итогам совещания был утвержден комплекс необходимых мероприятий, выполнение которого проконтролирует правительство.

Источник