In Ukraine, they want to create a ministry responsible for waste issues. The legislative initiative has already been submitted to the Verkhovna Rada. Inform-UA tells about how the garbage disposal process will take place. Bill No. 2207, “Draft Law on the Management of Household and Other Wastes,” was submitted to the Ukrainian parliament. The date of registration of the regulatory act is October 3, 2019. Based on the information published on the official website of the Verkhovna Rada of Ukraine, a new object of ownership will now appear – waste. Hitherto this was not in the country.

According to the bill, the state will oblige the state to collect separately human waste products and waste from enterprises. Control over such a process will be put on a specially created new body. It will be he who will “look after” the waste disposal activities in the country. The initiators of the legislative initiative were the People’s Deputies of the IX convocation of the Verkhovna Rada from the pro-presidential party “Servant of the People”. Among them are Skorokhod Anna, Galushko Nikolay, Dubinsky Alexander, Pivovarov Evgeny, and Priputen Dmitry.

According to the bill submitted by the Servant of the People faction, the emergence of a completely new ministry that controls the disposal of vital products of citizens of Ukraine, as well as waste from the activities of enterprises, should serve the good of the country. The normative act, filed as pro-European, will attract investment in this area, the authors hope.

One of the main features of the document is the identification of the owners of the garbage, including ownerless ones. It is these entities, according to the bill, will be required to ensure their temporary storage in a safe manner and transfer to the business entity in the field of household and other types of waste management within one year from the moment of their creation. If, for example, the owner discovers someone else’s rubbish at his site, he will have to report this event to the local government or self-government body.

It is they who are obliged to establish the ultimate owner of the waste, and hold the latter accountable. By the way, it is noteworthy that in this draft law there is a norm that introduces the obligation of owners to recycle waste that is of a restorative nature. If this obligation is not fulfilled, the waste owner may lose the license for the type of activity that will be issued by the new waste ministry.

В Украине хотят создать министерство, отвечающее за вопросы отходов. Законодательную инициативу уже подали в Верховную Раду. О том, как будет происходить процесс утилизации мусора, рассказывает Информ-UA. В украинский парламент поступил законопроект № 2207 «Проект закона об управлении бытовыми и другими отходами». Дата регистрации нормативного акта — 3 октября 2019 года. Исходя из информации, опубликованной на официальном сайте Верховной Рады Украины, теперь появится новый объект права собственности — отходы. Доселе такового в стране не было.

Согласно законопроекту, продукты жизнедеятельности человека и отходы предприятий государство обяжет собирать раздельно. Контроль за таким процессом будет положен на специально созданный новый орган. Именно он будет «присматривать» за деятельностью по утилизации отходов в стране. Инициаторами законодательной инициативы стали народные депутаты IX созыва ВРУ от пропрезидентской партии «Слуга народа». Среди них — Скороход Анна, Галушко Николай, Дубинский Александр, Пивоваров Евгений, а также Припутень Дмитрий.

Согласно законопроекту, представленному фракцией «Слуга народа», появление совершенно нового министерства, контролирующего утилизацию продуктов жизнедеятельности граждан Украины, а также отходов от деятельности предприятий, должно послужить на благо страны. Нормативный акт, поданный как проевропейский, будет привлекать инвестиции в эту сферу, надеются авторы.

Одной из главных особенностей документа является установление собственников мусора, в том числе и бесхозяйного. Именно эти субъекты, согласно законопроекту, обязаны будут обеспечить их временное хранение безопасным образом и передать субъекту хозяйствования в сфере управления бытовыми и другими видами отходов в течении одного года с момента их создания. Если, например, владелец обнаружит чужой мусор на своём участке, он должен будет сообщить об этом событии в местный орган власти или орган самоуправления.

Именно они обязаны установить конечного собственника отходов, и привлечь последнего к ответственности. Кстати, примечательно, что в данном проекте закона есть норма, которой внедряется обязанность собственников переработать отходы, имеющие восстановительный характер. В случае невыполнения данного обязательства собственник отходов может потерять лицензию на такой вид деятельности, которую будет выдавать новое министерство отходов.

Источник