Import of injection-molded PET granules to Ukraine grew by 21% in January-February of the current year and amounted to 21.8 thousand tons. In the same period of 2019, this indicator was 18 thousand tons, according to a DataScope survey by Market Report.

External deliveries of material from Lithuania produced by Neo Group to the Ukrainian market quadrupled in the two months of this year and amounted to 14.7 thousand tons against 3.3 thousand tons in January – February 2019. The share of Lithuanian material in the total volume of deliveries during this period significantly increased and amounted to 67% against 19% at the same time last year. The main buyers of Lithuanian bottled PET are Coca-Cola Beverages Ukraine Limited and Retal.

In January – February, imports of Chinese material to Ukraine fell sharply compared to the same period last year and amounted to 3.8 thousand tons against 14.2 thousand tons. The share of material in the total volume fell to 17% against 79%. Key suppliers of injection molded Chinese PET granulate to the region this year are Dragon, China Resources and Jiangsu.

In February of the current year, import deliveries of injection molded PET-granulate to Ukraine amounted to 9.4 thousand tons against 12.5 thousand tons a month earlier and 8.9 thousand tons in February 2019.

The volume of foreign deliveries from Lithuania to Ukraine increased almost five times in comparison with the same month of 2019 and reached 7.5 thousand tons against 1.5 thousand tons, the January import volume amounted to 7.3 thousand tons. Deliveries of Chinese bottled PET to the Ukrainian market last month decreased significantly and amounted to 0.7 thousand tons compared to 7.2 thousand tons in February 2019 and 3.1 thousand tons in January of this year.

Импорт литьевого ПЭТ-гранулята в Украину вырос на 21% в январе — феврале текущего года и составил 21,8 тыс. тонн. В аналогичном периоде 2019 года данный показатель составлял 18 тыс. тонн, говорится в обзоре ДатаСкоп компании Маркет Репорт.

Внешние поставки материала из Литвы производства Neo Group на украинский рынок выросли в четыре раза за два месяца текущего года и составили 14,7 тыс. тонн против 3,3 тыс. тонн в январе — феврале 2019 года. Доля литовского материала в общем объеме поставок за этот период значительно увеличилась и составила 67% против 19% в аналогичное время минувшего года. Основными покупателями бутылочного ПЭТ литовского производства являются компании Кока-Кола Бевериджиз Украина Лимитед и Ретал.

Импорт же китайского материала в Украину в январе – феврале резко сократился в сравнении с тем же периодом минувшего года и составил 3,8 тыс. тонн против 14,2 тыс. тонн. Доля материала в общем объеме упала до 17% против 79%. Ключевыми поставщиками литьевого китайского ПЭТ-гранулята в регион в этом году являются производители Dragon, China Resources и Jiangsu.

В феврале текущего годимпортныеые поставки литьевого ПЭТ-гранулята на Украину составили 9,4 тыс. тонн против 12,5 тыс. тонн месяцем ранее и 8,9 тыс. тонн в феврале 2019 года.

Объем внешних поставок из Литвы в Украину увеличился почти в пять раз в сравнении с аналогичным месяцем 2019 года и достиг 7,5 тыс. тонн против 1,5 тыс. тонн, январский объем импорта составлял 7,3 тыс. тонн. Поставки китайского бутылочного ПЭТ на украинский рынок в прошлом месяце существенно сократились и составили 0,7 тыс. тонн против 7,2 тыс. тонн в феврале 2019 года и 3,1 тыс. тонн в январе текущего года.