VM Verlag GmbH (Cologne, Germany) initiated the launch of a new conference in Kiev – EXTRUSION UKRAINE 2020.
VM Verlag is a specialized publishing company. For 25 years, it has highlighted the latest technology in the field of plastic extrusion.
VM Verlag publishes the magazines Extrusion (German), Extrusion International (English), Extrusion – Asian Edition (Chinese), Extrusion (Russian), publishes news, articles and other materials on the Smart Extrusion international portal, and distributes extrusion news on 4 languages ​​and holds conferences on extrusion.
The new EXTRUSION UKRAINE 2020 conference is conceived as a technology conference dedicated to the technology of extrusion and recycling of plastics.
Thus, it will be of interest to technologists, managers of extrusion and recycling industries, directors of production companies, R&D and development specialists.
The organizers will try to give a “360-degree overview” both directly in the subject of extrusion and recycling technology, and in related matters (raw materials, additives, peripheral and down-stream equipment, services, etc.).
Participation in the conference will be useful to those who would like to get acquainted with cases and best practices, discuss current problems, learn about the latest ideas and developments of leaders in the extrusion and recycling industry.
The topic of plastics recycling and the cyclical economy is traditionally widely and multifaceted in all VM Verlag journals. Currently, in preparation for the conference, negotiations are underway to participate with a report with the firms Erema (Austria), Lindner (Austria), Polimech (Belarus) and a number of companies.
As for the extrusion reports themselves, VM Verlag is negotiating a possible presentation at the conference with Macchi (Italy), Leistritz (Germany), KraussMaffei (Germany), Induko-Ukraina, SP Specialist (Ukraine), as well as with a number of others extrusion companies.
The EXTRUSION UKRAINE 2020 one-day conference will be held on April 1, 2020 in Kiev during the period of the PLAST EXPO UA – 2020 exhibition and will be held right at the exhibition site in the hall on the second floor (conference hall 14) of the exhibition pavilion No. 3. Registration starts at 10.00.
For listeners, admission is free, but only if you have a conference ticket. You can find out details, register and immediately get a free entrance ticket to the conference on the website – extruk.extrusion-info.com.

Издательство VM Verlag GmbH (Кёльн, Германия) выступило с инициативой проведения новой конференции в Киеве — EXTRUSION UKRAINE 2020.
VM Verlag – узкопрофильное издательство. Уже 25 лет оно освещает актуальные технологии в области экструзии пластмасс.
VM Verlag издаёт журналы Extrusion (немецкий язык), Extrusion International (английский язык), Extrusion – Asian Edition (китайский язык), Экструзия (русский язык), публикует новости, статьи и другие материалы на международном портале Smart Extrusion, осуществляет рассылку экструзионных новостей на 4 языках и проводит конференции на тему экструзии.
Новая конференция EXTRUSION UKRAINE 2020 задумана как технологическая, посвященная технологиям экструзии и рециклинга пластмасс.
Таким образом, она будет интересна технологам, руководителям экструзионных и рециклинговых производств, директорам производственных компаний, специалистам по R&D и по развитию.
Организаторы постараются дать «обзор на 360 градусов» как непосредственно в теме технологии экструзии и рециклинга, так и в смежных вопросах (сырьё, добавки, периферийное и даун-стрим оборудование, услуги и прочее).
Участие в конференции будет полезно тем, кто хотел бы ознакомиться с кейсами и лучшими практиками, обсудить актуальные проблемы, узнать о новейших идеях и разработках лидеров экструзионной и рециклинговой отрасли.
Тема рециклинга пластмасс и цикличной экономики традиционно широко и многогранно представлена во всех журналах издательства VM Verlag. В данный момент в рамках подготовки к конференции ведутся переговоры об участии с докладом с фирмами Erema (Австрия), Lindner (Австрия), Polimech (Беларусь) и еще с рядом компаний.
Что касается собственно докладов по экструзии, то VM Verlag ведет переговоры о возможном выступлении на конференции с фирмами Macchi (Италия), Leistritz (Германия), KraussMaffei (Германия), Induko-Ukraina, SP Specialist (Украина), а также с целым рядом других экструзионных компаний.
Однодневная конференция EXTRUSION UKRAINE 2020 состоится 1 апреля 2020 года в Киеве в период проведения выставки PLAST EXPO UA – 2020 и пройдет прямо на площадке выставки в зале на втором этаже (конференц-зал 14) выставочного павильона № 3. Начало регистрации в 10.00.
Для слушателей вход бесплатный, но только при наличии билета на конференцию. Узнать подробности, зарегистрироваться и сразу же получить бесплатный входной билет на конференцию можно на сайте – extruk.extrusion-info.com .