This initiative is supported by the industrialists themselves, who believe that the latest environmental technologies are necessary.

Ukraine will implement the European experience in reducing industrial pollution. The relevant memorandum of cooperation was signed by the Ministry of Environment of Ukraine and the Ministry of the Environment of Germany, reports Channel 5. It also indicates that such an initiative is supported by the industrialists themselves, who believe that the latest environmental technologies are necessary. “Domestic industrialists are talking about the need to introduce new eco-technologies. They suggest using European experience, for example, the Czech Republic, where the state allocates funds to private businesses to modernize their industries,” the material says.

The Ministry of Environment notes: the primary task is to adapt the best available technologies and management methods (BAT) in Ukraine, which have already proven their effectiveness in European industries. After that, they promise to develop legislative incentives for their implementation in Ukrainian enterprises. For example – the reduction of environmental tax. “This is not only the best state of the environment for us, but also the competitiveness and modernization of enterprises – this will increase their advantages.

These things are being introduced in the EU, regulation in the EU implies a corresponding attitude to their foreign partners, therefore, enterprises that do not do so in the future will have great risks from the point of view of foreign trade, ”said Mykola Kuzio, Deputy Minister of Ecology and Natural Resources of Ukraine. the material indicates that Ukraine will receive ten million euros for the reform of environmental legislation in the framework of the project “Best Available Technologies and Management Methods.” The program has been for decades It is located in Germany.

Такая инициатива поддерживается и самими промышленниками, которые считают, что новейшие экологические технологии необходимы.

Украина будет внедрять европейский опыт уменьшения промышленного загрязнения. Соответствующий меморандум о сотрудничестве подписали Минэкологии Украины и Министерство окружающей среды Германии, сообщает «5 канал». При этом указывается, что такая инициатива поддерживается и самими промышленниками, которые считают, что новейшие экологические технологии необходимы. «О необходимости внедрения новейших экотехнологий говорят и отечественные промышленники. Они предлагают использовать европейский опыт, например, Чехии, где государство выделяет средства частному бизнесу для модернизации своих производств», – говорится в материале.

В Минэкологии отмечают: первоочередная задача – адаптировать в Украине наилучшие доступные технологии и методы управления (НДТМ), которые уже доказали свою эффективность на европейских производствах. После этого обещают разработать и законодательные стимулы для внедрения их на украинских предприятиях. Например – снижение экологического налога. «Это не только лучшее состояние окружающей среды для нас, но и конкурентоспособность и модернизация предприятий – это увеличит их преимущества.

Эти вещи внедряются в ЕС, регулирования в ЕС предполагает соответствующее отношение к своим зарубежным партнерам поэтому предприятия, которые этого не сделают в перспективе будут иметь большие риски с точки зрения внешней торговли», – заявил заместитель министра экологии и природных ресурсов Украины Николай Кузьо. Также в материале указывается, что Украина получит десять миллионов евро на реформирование экологического законодательства в рамках проекта «Наилучшие доступные технологии и методы управления». Программа уже десятки лет реализуется в Германии.

Источник