In mobile markets, developers plan, the program will appear in a few months – and will be free. Kharkov programmers have developed a free program for mobile phones that will make life easier for those who sort the recyclable materials and its processors. And the authors hope to accustom to the sorting of waste as many people as possible. How the application works – journalists learned “Today”.

Olga Sotnikova has been sorting the waste for a year now and believes that this is a simple and effective way to reduce the amount of debris around, because most of what usually comes to landfills can be remade.

“For many, it becomes an insurmountable obstacle that there are no tanks near the house, into which it would be possible to lay out waste separately.” People do not have enough information where this raw material and waste can be handed over, “the resident of Kharkov said.

In Kharkov, there are stationary and mobile points for recycling, but where are they located and what exactly do they take? Local programmers decided to give answers to these questions – and developed a mobile application.

“This program, first of all, for ordinary people who want to make our world a little cleaner by starting with themselves.The application allows us to establish communication between those who produce potential recyclable materials – ordinary citizens – and those who are interested in recycling and processing this raw materials, “- said the developer of the mobile application Egor Kuts.

Those who sort the waste at home will see where to carry them. The processors, in turn, will be able to track who is to pick up the raw materials. The authors say that their application will be useful to large companies and individual sorters. In mobile markets, developers plan, the program will appear in a few months – and will be free.

“We are 90% ready to launch, we have small” dopillas “, small decorations, etc. Somewhere we are planning to launch in the second half of the fall,” said the developer of the mobile application Oleg Boroday.

After launching the application, users will be able to contribute their data to it, and it will work in all regions.

Earlier, we reported that residents of the capital’s Khrushchev opened a garbage collection station in their home – and after several months earned almost three thousand hryvnia.

We also wrote that in the Lviv region they are accustomed to sort the garbage and earn on it. Residents of the village are given free packages for various types of waste and take them directly from under the house. This experience was borrowed in Italy.

Recall, in Ukraine, toughened responsibility for unsorted trash. From the first of January, the law obliges him to sort it.

В мобильных маркетах, планируют разработчики, программа появится через несколько месяцев – и будет бесплатной. Харьковские программисты разработали бесплатную программу для мобильных телефонов, которое облегчит жизнь и тем, кто сортирует вторсырье, и ее переработчикам. А еще авторы надеются приучить к сортировке отходов как можно больше людей. Как работает приложение – узнавали журналисты «Сегодня».

Ольга Сотникова уже год сортирует отходы и считает, что это – простой и действенный способ уменьшить количество мусора вокруг, потому что большинство из того, что обычно попадает на свалки, можно переделать.

«Для многих становится непреодолимым препятствием то, что рядом с домом нет баков, в которые можно было бы раскладывать отдельно отходы. Людям не хватает информации, куда можно сдать это сырье, отходы», – рассказала жительница Харькова.

В Харькове есть стационарные и мобильные пункты приема вторсырья, но где они расположены и что именно принимают? Местные программисты решили дать ответы на эти вопросы – и разработали мобильное приложение.

«Эта программа, в первую очередь, для обычных людей, которые хотят сделать наш мир чуточку чище, начав с себя. Приложение позволяет наладить коммуникацию между теми, кто производит потенциальное вторсырье – обычными гражданами, – и теми, кто заинтересован в утилизации и переработке этого сырья», – рассказал разработчик мобильного приложения Егор Куц.

Те, кто сортируют отходы дома, будут видеть, куда их нести. Переработчики, в свою очередь, смогут отследить, у кого забрать сырье. Авторы говорят: их приложение будет полезным и большим компаниям, и отдельным сортировщикам. В мобильных маркетах, планируют разработчики, программа появится через несколько месяцев – и будет бесплатной.

«Мы на 90% готовы к запуску. У нас остались мелкие «допилы», мелкие украшательства и прочее, прочее. Где-то мы планируем запускаться во второй половине осени», – отметил разработчик мобильного приложения Олег Бородай.

После запуска приложения пользователи смогут вносить туда свои данные, а работать оно будет во всех регионах.

Ранее мы сообщали, что жители столичной хрущевки открыли станцию сортировки мусора в своем доме — и через несколько месяцев заработали почти три тысячи гривен.

Также мы писали, что во Львовской области приучаются сортировать мусор и зарабатывать на этом. Жителям посёлка выдают бесплатно пакеты для разного вида отходов и увозят их прямо из-под дома. Такой опыт позаимствовали в Италии.

Напомним, в Украине ужесточили ответственность за несортированный мусор. С первого января сортировать его обязывает закон.

Источник