Ufaorgsintez (UOS, a petrochemical asset of Bashneft, part of Rosneft) plans in September to stop its capacity to produce high-density polyethylene (LDPE) and polypropylene (PP) for repairs. Simple capacity will be long, according to the ICIS-MRC Price Review.

As the enterprise’s customers informed, starting from September 1, it is planned to stop for preventive maintenance of the enterprise’s facilities in several stages. The downtime of production will be quite long, and each stage will take about 30 days.

In particular, from September 1 it is planned to almost monthly a simple part of the capacity for the production of LDPE (108th). After September 19, a stoppage for the prevention of the second part of the LDPE capacities (158th and 153rd), as well as a complete stop of PP production. The total annual capacity for the production of LDPE and PP at Ufaorgsintez is about 90 thousand tons and 120 thousand tons respectively.

As already mentioned, Kazanorgsintez also plans to stop some of its LDPE production capacities (108th and 115th) from September 26, almost for a month of preventive maintenance.

PJSC Ufaorgsintez produces phenol, acetone, synthetic ethylene-propylene rubber, high and low pressure polyethylene, polypropylene, more than 30 types of petrochemical products and over 25 consumer products. The net profit of Ufaorgsintez in 2017 under RAS was 5.41 billion rubles, which is 7% less than in 2016.

Уфаоргсинтез (УОС, нефтехимический актив Башнефти, входящей в состав Роснефти) планирует в сентябре остановить свои мощности по выпуску полиэтилена высокого давления (ПВД) и полипропилена (ПП) на ремонт. Простой мощностей будет продолжительным, сообщается в Ценовом обзоре ICIS-MRC.

Как сообщили клиенты предприятия, с 1-го сентября планируется остановка на профилактический ремонт мощностей предприятия в несколько этапов. Простои производств будут достаточно длительными, и каждый этап займет около 30 дней.

В частности, с 1-го сентября планируется почти месячный простой части мощностей по выпуску ПВД (108-й). Следом с 19-го сентября — остановка на профилактику второй части мощностей по ПВД (158-й и 153-й), а также полная остановка производства ПП. Суммарная годовая мощность по выпуску ПВД и ПП на Уфаоргсинтезе составляет около 90 тыс. тонн и 120 тыс. тонн соответственно.

Как уже отмечалось, Казаньоргсинтез также планирует с 26-го сентября остановить часть своих мощностей по выпуску ПВД (108-й и 115-й) почти на месяц профилактического ремонта.

ПАО «Уфаоргсинтез» выпускает фенол, ацетон, синтетический этилен-пропиленовый каучук, полиэтилен высокого и низкого давления, полипропилен, всего более 30 наименований нефтехимической продукции и свыше 25 наименований потребительских товаров. Чистая прибыль Уфаоргсинтез в 2017 году по РСБУ составила 5,41 млрд руб., что на 7% меньше показателя 2016 года.