Yesterday an experiment on labeling finished dairy products was launched. In accordance with the Decree of the Government of the Russian Federation No. 836 of June 29, it will last until February 29, 2020, the operator is the Center for the Development of Advanced Technologies. The pilot project is an optimal opportunity for market participants to roll in technology and in a comfortable mode to prepare for mandatory labeling.

The digital two-dimensional Data Matrix code will be applied to individual product categories. Among them: milk, cream, condensed milk, yogurt, kefir, butter, ice cream, cheese and cottage cheese. The work inside the “pilot” will be structured in such a way as to eliminate the duplication of the functions of the “Mercury” veterinary certification system, which is operated by the Rosselkhoznadzor, and the Honorable Sign of the MDGP. For this, the integration of the two systems will be carried out. Mercury will control the raw materials to the factory, and Honest SIGN will trace each unit of finished products to sales at the checkout. Data exchange will allow complete product tracking and guarantee its safety for the public.

Revaz Yusupov, deputy general director of the Central Regional Development Center: “The Central Regional Partnership is ready for the official launch of the“ pilot ”and for work with finished dairy products. Based on the experience of successfully launched projects in the tobacco and footwear industries, the ability to work with various form factors of packages at speeds of up to 1,200 codes per minute and the results of surveys of key market participants, we are confident that our system will be positive and stable. The MDGPs, as well as representatives of the business community, are opposed to duplicating the functions of the two systems. We are in favor of integration with Mercury, which will allow systems to enrich each other. ”

Вчера тартовал эксперимент по маркировке готовой молочной продукции. В соответствии с Постановлением Правительства РФ № 836 от 29 июня он продлится до 29 февраля 2020-го, оператор — Центр развития перспективных технологий. Пилотный проект — оптимальная возможность для участников рынка обкатать технологию и в комфортном режиме подготовиться к обязательной маркировке

Цифровой двухмерный код Data Matrix будет наноситься на отдельные категории продуктов. Среди них: молоко, сливки, сгущёнка, йогурт, кефир, сливочное масло, мороженое, сыры и творог. Работа внутри «пилота» будет построена таким образом, чтобы исключить дублирование функций систем ветсертификации «Меркурий», оператором которой является Россельхознадзор, и Честного ЗНАКа ЦРПТ. Для этого будет осуществлена интеграция двух систем. «Меркурий» будет контролировать сырье до завода, а Честный ЗНАК прослеживать каждую единицу готовой продукции до продажи на кассе. Обмен данными позволит осуществить полное прослеживание продукции и гарантировать ее безопасность для населения.

Реваз Юсупов, замгендиректора ЦРПТ: «ЦРПТ готов к официальному запуску «пилота» и к работе с готовой молочной продукцией. Опираясь на опыт успешно запущенных проектов в табачной и обувной отраслях, умение работать с различными форм-факторами упаковок на скоростях до 1200 нанесений кодов в минуту и результаты обследований производств ключевых участников рынка, мы уверены в позитивном прохождении эксперимента и стабильности нашей системы. ЦРПТ, также, как и представители бизнес-сообщества против дублирования функций двух систем. Мы выступаем за интеграцию с Меркурием, которая позволит системам обогащать друг друга».

Источник