Nizhnekamskneftekhim (NKNKh) made the necessary adjustments to the work by switching to a special regime in the context of a coronavirus pandemic, Realnoe Vremya reports.

Tatarstan President Rustam Minnikhanov paid a working visit to Nizhnekamsk to personally evaluate measures to prevent the spread of coronavirus infection at Nizhnekamskneftekhim, a member of the TAIF Group of Companies.

All shift buses undergo enhanced antibacterial treatment – for this, the company purchased special equipment. An operational headquarters to combat COVID-19 was created at NKNK.

Employees of the isoprene-monomer plant told Rustam Minnikhanov about measures taken to prevent the spread of coronavirus infection. Recently, contactless reception and transmission of shifts have been introduced here.

Then the delegation went to the construction site of the new olefin production complex (EP-600), where they will produce ethylene, propylene, butadiene, benzene, as well as related petrochemical products. The launch of the project will double capacity and update the product line of Nizhnekamskneftekhim.

At a special closed viewing platform, the general director of the company, Ayrat Safin, spoke about the preparatory work of a large construction site and the current situation in connection with the coronavirus pandemic. “Today, piles are being loaded, by the end of May we will completely hammer them. The only problem is a possible ban on entry due to a pandemic,” said Ayrat Safin.

Preparatory work at the complex began in September 2019, construction is scheduled for June this year. The general contractor is the Turkish company Gemont, and the licensor of the process is the German holding Linde AG. The installation will allow to produce ethylene in the amount of 600 thousand tons per year, propylene – 272 thousand, butadiene – 88 thousand, benzene – 246 thousand. Raw material capacity – 1.7 million tons per year.

To minimize contacts, separate buses and a checkpoint are organized for contractors. A base is being prepared for receiving equipment and materials, temporary roads are being built and electric lighting is being carried out.

A total of 18 furnaces were installed at the plant. Two of them of a new type SRT-VI type were put into operation in 2018. They allowed to increase the reliability of the furnace unit, reduce fuel gas consumption and reduce the amount of flue gas emissions into the atmosphere.

The launch of two new furnaces, coupled with the operation of the existing ones, provided record volumes of ethylene production – up to 618 thousand tons, and also propylene – up to 302 thousand tons according to the results of last year. In total, nearly 2 million tons of raw materials were processed. Ethylene, propylene, divinyl, benzene and other products obtained in the process of processing are used in our own manufactures to produce rubbers and plastics.

The petrochemical company PJSC “Nizhnekamskneftekhim”, founded in 1967, is one of the leaders in Russia in the production of synthetic rubbers and plastics. Its main production facilities are located in Nizhnekamsk.

Нижнекамскнефтехим (НКНХ) внес необходимые корректировки в работу, перейдя на особый режим в условиях пандемии коронавируса, сообщает Реальное Время.

Президент Татарстана Рустам Минниханов прибыл с рабочим визитом в Нижнекамск, чтобы лично оценить меры по недопущению распространения коронавирусной инфекции на Нижнекамскнефтехиме, входящем в ГК ТАИФ.

Все вахтовые автобусы проходят усиленную антибактериальную обработку — для этого предприятие закупило специальное оборудование. На НКНХ создан оперативный штаб по борьбе с COVID-19.

Сотрудники завода изопрена-мономера рассказали Рустаму Минниханову о принимаемых мерах по недопущению распространения коронавирусной инфекции. Недавно здесь внедрили бесконтактные прием и передачу смен.

Далее делегация отправилась на строительную площадку нового комплекса по производству олефинов (ЭП-600), где будут выпускать этилен, пропилен, бутадиен, бензол, а также сопутствующие нефтехимические продукты. Запуск проекта удвоит мощности и обновит линейку выпускаемой продукции Нижнекамскнефтехима.

На специальной закрытой смотровой площадке генеральный директор компании Айрат Сафин рассказал о ходе подготовительных работ большой стройки и текущей ситуации в связи с пандемией коронавируса. «На сегодняшний день идет загрузка свай, к концу мая их полностью забьем. Единственная проблема — возможный запрет на въезд из-за пандемии», — сообщил Айрат Сафин.

Подготовительные работы на комплексе начались в сентябре 2019 года, строительство запланировано на июнь этого года. Генеральным подрядчиком выступает турецкая компания «Гемонт», а лицензиаром процесса — германский холдинг Linde AG. Установка позволит получать этилен в объеме 600 тыс. тонн в год, пропилен — 272 тыс., бутадиен — 88 тыс., бензол — 246 тысяч. Мощность по сырью — 1,7 млн тонн в год.

Чтобы минимизировать контакты, для подрядчиков организованы отдельные автобусы и проходная. Готовится база для приема оборудования и материалов, строятся временные дороги и проводится электроосвещение.

Всего на заводе установлено 18 печей. Две из них нового образца типа SRT-VI введены в эксплуатацию в 2018 году. Они позволили увеличить надежность работы печного блока, сократить потребление топливного газа и уменьшить количество выбросов дымовых газов в атмосферу.

Пуск двух новых печей вкупе с работой действующих обеспечил рекордные объемы выработки этилена — до 618 тыс. тонн, а также пропилена — до 302 тыс. тонн по итогам прошлого года. Всего было переработано почти 2 млн тонн сырья. Получаемые в процессе переработки этилен, пропилен, дивинил, бензол и другие продукты используются в собственных производствах для получения каучуков и пластиков.

Нефтехимическая компания ПАО «Нижнекамскнефтехим», основанная в 1967 году, является одним из лидеров в России по производству синтетических каучуков и пластиков. Ее основные производственные мощности расположены в Нижнекамске.