In the center of Khmelnitsky installed modern containers Sotkon company for underground garbage collection. According to the city administration, they are satisfied with the quality of work and the efficiency of implementation. This initiative will simplify the collection and disposal of garbage on the streets.

“During the operation of the first sites, neither water nor snow fell into the mines. In turn, the staff learned to work on unloading garbage quickly and clearly. In addition, new collection containers look aesthetically pleasing. Without a doubt, they can not be compared with the simple containers that were here before. Also, for the next year we want to install two more underground containers, and both are in the center, ”said Alexander Simchishin, mayor of Khmelnitsky, told ProfiDOM.com.ua.

Recall, the underground garbage storage system according to Sotkon technology is a European trend for the collection and disposal of garbage. It replaces 3 or 5 standard trash cans. The patented technology is easily adaptable to the existing municipal municipal waste collection system, with minimal cost.

In general, the system itself is unique. With its help, you can monitor the level of loading capacity of the collection.

In addition to Khmelnitsky, the same containers are installed in some other cities of our country – for example, in Kiev and in Lviv. Other cities of the country are preparing for the introduction of new technology.

And, today, this technology is successfully used in many European countries.

В центре Хмельницкого установили современные контейнеры компании Sotkon для подземного сбора мусора. По словам городской администрации, они довольны качеством работ, и эффективностью выполнения. Данная инициатива упростит сбор и утилизация мусора на улицах города.

«За время эксплуатации первых площадок, в шахты не попадала ни вода, ни снег. В свою очередь, персонал научился работать над выгрузкой мусора быстро и четко. Кроме того, новые контейнеры сбора выглядят эстетично. Без сомнений, они не идут ни в какое сравнение с простыми контейнерами, которые здесь были раньше. Также, на ближайший год хотим установить еще два подземных контейнера, и оба — в центре» – рассказал ProfiDOM.com.ua мэр Хмельницкого Александр Симчишин.

Напомним, система хранения подземного мусора по технологии компании Sotkon является европейским трендом по сбору и утилизации мусора. Она заменяет 3 или 5 стандартных мусорных баков. Запатентованная технология легко адаптируется в существующую городскую коммунальную систему сбора бытовых отходов, при том — с минимальными затратами.

В целом, система сама по себе уникальна. С ее помощью можно следить за уровнем загрузки ёмкости сбора.

Кроме Хмельницкого, такие же контейнеры установлены и в некоторых других городах нашей страны – например, в Киеве и в Львове. Готовятся к внедрению новой технологии и другие города страны

А, на сегодняшний день, данная технология успешно используется во многих странах Европы