After commissioning the ZapSibNeftekhim plant, the demand for LLDPE and HDPE in Russia should grow by 10% by 2020 – up to 1,538 thousand tons. At the same time, the export supplies of these PE families will increase 8 times – from 150,000 to 1,200 thousand. t per year. Only those brands that are not planned to be produced now will be imported into Russia.

At the same time, the surplus in the Russian polypropylene (PP) market will increase by 2 times – up to 600 thousand tons, and demand should grow by 31.4% – up to 1,594 thousand tons. At the same time, the growth of export shipments of PP can be threefold and reach million tons. This forecast was made by Marat Kurbanov, deputy head of the sales department for polyolefins at Nizhnekamskneftekhim at the 16th International Conference “Polyethylene. Polypropylene – 2019 “. The organizer was INVENTRA (part of the CREON group, www.creonenergy.ru).

Earlier, Nizhnekamskneftekhim (NKNH) announced plans to fully switch to the production of linear low density polyethylene (LLDPE) from 2020 with further development of export markets.

In order to expand the brand assortment of LLDPE, the plant develops a brand for geosynthetic materials with a PTR <1. It is planned to expand the production of LLDPE for blowing and lamination (MFR 1, MFR 2), as well as to increase the share of polyethylene for rotational molding.

According to the plant representative, Nizhnekamskneftekhim will continue to develop the polyethylene market for the insulation of steel pipes. The plans also – a constant operating time of polyethylene for cable sheathing. The company intends to use alternative catalysts and components of the catalytic complex in order to improve the physical and mechanical properties.

In 2019, Nizhnekamskneftekhim plans to sell 10 thousand tons of a new grade of PE6146KM polyethylene composition for isolating gas and oil pipelines.
In the same year, the plant plans to master the production of copolymers of propylene with butene and ternary copolymers, as well as the development of new injection molding polypropylene grades with improved physicomechanical properties, namely, with increased impact strength while maintaining the elastic modulus.

После ввода в строй завода «ЗапСибНефтехим» спрос на ЛПЭНП и ПЭВП в России должен вырасти к 2020 году на 10% – до 1538 тыс. т. При этом экспортные поставки этих семейств ПЭ увеличатся в 8 раз – с 150 тыс. до 1200 тыс. т в год. Импортировать в Россию будут только те марки, которые сейчас не планируется производить.

В то же время профицит на российском рынке полипропилена (ПП) увеличится в 2 раза – до 600 тыс. т, а спрос должен вырасти на 31,4% – до 1594 тыс. т. При этом рост экспортных отгрузок ПП может быть трехкратным и достигнет миллиона тонн. Такой прогноз сделал заместитель начальника отдела продаж полиолефинов «Нижнекамскнефтехима» Марат Курбанов на прошедшей 22 марта в Москве 16-й Международной конференции «Полиэтилен. Полипропилен – 2019». Организатором выступила компания INVENTRA (в составе группы CREON, www.creonenergy.ru).

Ранее «Нижнекамскнефтехим» (НКНХ) объявил о планах с 2020 года полностью перейти на производство линейного полиэтилена низкой плотности (ЛПЭНП) с дальнейшим освоением экспортных рынков сбыта.

С целью расширения марочного ассортимента ЛПЭНП завод разрабатывает марку для геосинтетических материалов с ПТР <1. Планируется расширить выпуск ЛПЭНП для выдува и ламинации (ПТР 1, ПТР 2), а также увеличить долю полиэтилена для ротационного формования.

По словам представителя завода, «Нижнекамскнефтехим» продолжит осваивать рынок полиэтилена для изоляции стальных труб. В планах также – постоянная наработка полиэтилена для кабельной оболочки. Компания намерена использовать альтернативные катализаторы и компоненты каталитического комплекса с целью улучшения физико-механических показателей.

В 2019 году «Нижнекамскнефтехима» планирует реализовать 10 тыс. т новой марки полиэтиленовой композиции РЕ6146КМ для изоляции газонефтепроводов.
В этом же году завод планирует освоить выпуск сополимеров пропилена с бутеном и тройных сополимеров, а также разработать новые литьевые марки полипропилена с улучшенными физико-механическими свойствами, а именно – с увеличенной ударной вязкостью при сохранении модуля упругости.

Источник