russiantechnology34024How exactly steal the low-pressure polyethylene HDPE plant of PJSC “Kazanorgsintez”, told today in the Moscow district court of Kazan. There continues consideration of the criminal case of theft of 458 volumes of production “Kazanorgsintez”. Russian Deputy Prosecutor General Viktor Grin confirmed the indictment in a criminal case. His representative – Attorney Department of the RF Prosecutor General’s Office of Criminal Judicial Administration Boris Neporozhny the prosecution in court.
Defendants in the case of 12 people found. According to investigators, Zakaria Zakirov, 2006 Yevgeny Goryachev and Rustam Garayev created the criminal organization to steal goods from the territory of “Kazanorgsintez”. In its activities, they involved more than 20 people, including employees. From May of 2011 to March 2012 accomplices kidnapped polyethylene of low and high pressure, polycarbonate, and other products worth a total of almost 340 million rubles. Stolen forged documents to legalize Zakirov controlled enterprises, and then sold. The funds received on account Zakirov.
Cvidetel, chief engineer of the HDPE plant (production and processing of high-density polyethylene) Boris Bobrov, since 2005 he has been working in this position. He said that the plant produces various grades of high density polyethylene (HDPE). Part of polyethylene plastic products in the shop are processed by extrusion, blow molding and injection molding in pipes for water and gas supply and fittings for pipeline engineering communications systems.
According to the witness, the facts of thefts in March 2012, the plant’s products became known to him, when he was detained a car loaded “Kazanorgsintez” marketable products. But he admitted the possibility. After all, the only way you can explain the imbalance between the volume of polyethylene, who received plastic products plant, and the quantity produced by this workshop marketable products. This imbalance was recorded as the excess of the actual rules of the approved planned and accounted for in the month from 150 to 350 m. The planned and actual consumption ratios per unit of output means the planned and actual costs of materials for production. And if the company is stable, the actual expenditure rate is not higher than planned. “It is like a drop from the tap to which no one pays attention. But it forms a cubic meter of water spilling “- brought good comparison Boris Bobrov.
Revision Commission could not explain the “virtual imbalance.” polyethylene Accounting technically complicated. Its accumulation and transfer takes place in containers weighing about 100 tons. But the company’s management constantly strengthened security measures. An empty and loaded vehicles factory production took place at the weigh-truck scales. Digital crane scales are also used.
Regularly conducted day and night inspections. To prevent theft of goods, has been put on the pipe stub on the transmission to the polyethylene molding machines – injection molding machines. A raw material – for the production of polyethylene fittings – were allowed to transfer to injection molding machines only in bags of 25 kg. electronic scales “Stream” were installed on the same pipe. But even they did not help to identify where the “leaked” polyethylene. Therefore, in the period from 2010 to 2012. the balance is not even included.
Only after March 2012, when it was opened a criminal investigation into the theft of a “Kazanorgsintez” and began to testify members of the criminal community, commits them, became clear the entire mechanism of theft. At the same time the actual consumable materials ratio at the plant decreased substantially. And it continues to decline. Ratio went back to normal.
As it turned out at the investigative experiment, “craftsmen”, members of the criminal group, simply mounted bypass line. And put in a polypropylene corrugated pipe length of 9 m. For this portion of the pipe on the casting passed polyethylene, the same place in a secluded corner of packaged and exported it from the factory.
Discover bypass pipe was difficult. Pipes made of such materials used in the production of polyethylene for pneumatic conveying. In addition, as suggested by the chief engineer of HDPE plant, established this mechanism only in the evening and at night. On hand of spoilers was the fact that in this zone no surveillance systems have been installed.
the investigation confirmed the findings in his testimony foreman 157 HDPE plant Renat Abdullin and deputy head of the department for the production of plastic products, Oleg Sorokin. Sorokin, incidentally, recognized Zakariya Zakirov, whom he had often seen in the company a friendly chat with the head of his department.

russiantechnology34024Как именно воровали полиэтилен низкого давления с завода ПППНД ПАО «Казаньоргсинтез», рассказывали сегодня в Московском районном суде Казани. Там продолжается рассмотрение уголовного дела в 458 томах о хищениях продукции «Казаньоргсинтеза». Заместитель генерального прокурора России Виктор Гринь утвердил обвинительное заключение по уголовному делу. Его представитель — прокурор отдела Уголовно-судебного управления Генпрокуратуры РФ Борис Непорожный поддерживает обвинение в суде.
Обвиняемыми по делу признаны 12 человек. По версии следствия, Закария Закиров, Евгений Горячев и Рустам Гараев в 2006 году создали преступное сообщество для хищения продукции с территории «Казаньоргсинтеза». В его деятельность они вовлекли более 20 человек, в том числе работников предприятия. С мая 2011-го по март 2012 года сообщники похитили полиэтилен низкого и высокого давления, поликарбонат, а также другую продукцию на общую сумму почти 340 млн рублей. Похищенное по поддельным документам легализовывалось на подконтрольных Закирову предприятиях, а затем продавалось. Полученные средства поступали на счета Закирова.

Cвидетель, главный инженер завода ПППНД (по производству и переработке полиэтилена низкого давления) Борис Бобров, с 2005 года работает в этой должности. Он рассказал, что завод производит различные марки полиэтилена низкого давления (ПЭНД). Часть полиэтилена в цехе пластмассовых изделий перерабатывается методом экструзии, выдувного и литьевого формования в трубы для водо- и газоснабжения и соединительные детали для систем инженерных трубопроводных коммуникаций.
По словам свидетеля, о фактах хищений продукции завода ему стало известно в марте 2012 года, когда был задержан автомобиль, загруженный товарной продукцией «Казаньоргсинтеза». Но он допускал такую возможность. Ведь только так можно было объяснить дисбаланс между объемом полиэтилена, который получал цех пластмассовых изделий, и количеством выработанной этим цехом товарной продукции. Этот дисбаланс фиксировался как превышение фактических норм над утвержденными плановыми и составлял в месяц от 150 до 350 т. Плановые и фактические расходные коэффициенты на единицу выпущенной продукции означают запланированные и фактические затраты материалов на производство продукции. И если предприятие работает стабильно, фактический расходный коэффициент не превышает плановый. «Это как капля из крана, на которую никто не обращает внимания. Но она формирует кубометры выливающейся воды», — привел удачное сравнение Борис Бобров.

Ревизионные комиссии не могли объяснить «виртуальный дисбаланс». Учет полиэтилена технически сложен. Его накопление и передача происходит в емкостях массой около 100 т. Но руководство предприятия постоянно усиливало меры безопасности. Порожний и загруженный продукцией завода автотранспорт проходил взвешивание на автомобильных весах. Также применялись цифровые крановые весы.

Регулярно проводились ночные и дневные проверки. Чтобы предотвратить воровство продукции, была поставлена заглушка на трубопроводе по передаче полиэтилена на литьевые машины — термопластавтоматы. А сырье — полиэтилен для производства соединительных деталей — было разрешено передавать на литьевые машины только в мешках весом 25 кг. На этом же трубопроводе были установлены электронные весы «Поток». Но даже они не помогли выявить, куда же «утекает» полиэтилен. Поэтому в период с 2010 по 2012 гг. весы даже не включались.
Только после марта 2012 года, когда было возбуждено уголовное дело по факту хищений с «Казаньоргсинтеза» и начали давать показания члены преступного сообщества, их совершавшие, стал понятен весь механизм воровства. Тогда же фактический расходный коэффициент сырья на заводе существенно снизился. И продолжает снижаться. Коэффициент вошел в норму.

Как выяснилось на следственном эксперименте, «умельцы», входящие в преступную группу, попросту смонтировали обходной трубопровод. И вставили свою полипропиленовую гофротрубу длиной 9 м. По этой трубе на участок литья передавался полиэтилен, там же в укромном уголке он фасовался и вывозился с завода.
Обнаружить обводную трубу было сложно. Трубы из подобных материалов используются на производстве для пневмозагрузки полиэтилена. К тому же, как предположил главный инженер завода ПППНД, устанавливали этот механизм только в вечернее и ночное время. На руку грабителям было и то, что в этой зоне не были установлены системы видеонаблюдения.
Выводы следствия подтвердили в своих показаниях начальник цеха 157 завода ПППНД Ренат Абдуллин и заместитель начальника цеха по производству пластмассовых изделий Олег Сорокин. Сорокин, кстати, опознал Закарию Закирова, которого он часто видел на предприятии дружески общающимся с начальником его цеха.