What is the secondary pellet of HDPE?

The secondary pellet of polyethylene is a recycled HDPE. The raw materials for it are polyethylene bags, industrial packaging, plastic boxes, canisters and other polymeric waste. Competent selection of raw materials and modern production technologies allow us to produce secondary granules of high quality polyethylene. It is a durable material that does not lose its practical properties even after secondary processing.

Secondary granules of blue color

On sale you can find secondary granules of polyethylene of different shades. Color characterizes the variety of products. Dark shades refer to low grades. As a raw material for their production, waste products of HDPE products with flexoprinting and painted film are used.

Secondary HDPE pellets of blue color are ideal for the production of garbage bags, shoe covers, dark-colored packages, non-pressure pipes.

Features of secondary granules

Among the obvious advantages of secondary polyethylene in granules:
Good density and resistance to high temperatures;
Ecological and sanitary safety;
Low price per kg of products and competitive cost of finished products.
Areas of use

Sale of secondary pellets of polyethylene is in high demand among enterprises interested in producing high-quality and inexpensive products. Secondary granules HDPE refers to reliable raw materials, from which are produced strong and functional things:

Construction Materials,
plastic containers,
medical products,
packing of different kinds,
children’s accessories.

Advantages of our products

You can buy secondary polyethylene pellets at our company at a bargain price, which will help increase the profitability of your business due to significant savings on raw materials. Modern production technologies, modernized equipment and strict technological control make it possible to obtain high quality products with an optimal ratio of price parameters.

We sell secondary polyethylene in granules in various batches, we quickly form and ship orders of any volume. Cooperation with us is the best and most cost effective solution for your business.

Что такое вторичная гранула ПНД?

Вторичная гранула полиэтилена представляет собой переработанный ПНД. Исходным сырьем для нее являются полиэтиленовые пакеты, промышленная упаковка, пластиковые ящики, канистры и другие полимерные отходы. Грамотный отбор сырья и современные технологии производства позволяют нам выпускать вторичные гранулы полиэтилена высокого качества. Это прочный материал, который не теряет своих практических свойств даже после вторичной обработки.

Вторичные гранулы синего цвета

В продаже можно найти вторичные гранулы полиэтилена различных оттенков. Цвет характеризует сорт продукции. Темные оттенки относятся к невысоким сортам. В качестве исходного сырья для их производства используют отходы изделий ПНД с флексопечатью и окрашенную пленку.

Вторичные гранулы ПНД синего цвета идеально подходят для производства мусорных пакетов, бахил, упаковки темного цвета, безнапорных труб.

Особенности вторичных гранул

  • Среди очевидных плюсов вторичного полиэтилена в гранулах:
  • Хорошая плотность и стойкость к воздействию высоких температур;
  • Экологичность и санитарная безопасность;
  • Низкая цена за кг продукции и конкурентная стоимость готовых изделий.

Области применения

Продажа вторичных гранул полиэтилена пользуется высоким спросом среди предприятий, заинтересованных в выпуске качественной и недорогой продукции. Вторичка гранул ПНД относится к надежному сырью, из которого изготавливаются прочные и функциональные вещи:

строительные материалы,
пластиковые емкости,
медицинская продукция,
упаковка разного вида,
детские принадлежности.

Преимущества нашей продукции

Вы можете купить в нашей компании вторичные гранулы полиэтилена по выгодной цене, что поможет повысить рентабельность вашего бизнеса благодаря значительной экономии на сырьевой базе. Современные технологии производства, модернизированное оборудование и строгий технологический контроль позволяют получать продукцию высокого качества с оптимальным соотношением ценовых параметров.

Мы реализуем вторичный полиэтилен в гранулах различными партиями, быстро формируем и отгружаем заказы любого объема. Сотрудничество с нами — лучшее и экономически выгодное решение для вашего бизнеса.