Gazprom Neftekhim Salavat (GNS), one of the largest oil refining and petrochemical production complexes in the Russian Federation, has resumed operation of its low-pressure polyethylene (HDPE) production facilities after planned prevention, according to the ICIS-MRC Price Review.

According to customers of the enterprise, by August 8, the production of HDPE at the STS facilities was fully resumed after a planned stop for prevention, and in the coming days the shipment of commercial products will begin. Downtime of polyethylene production started in early July. The annual production capacity of low-pressure polyethylene at Gazprom Neftekhim Salavat is 120 thousand tons.

It is also worth noting that the following scheduled stops for the repair of Russian HDPE manufacturers will begin in September. Two manufacturers will stop their capacities at once: Stavrolen (from September 1 for 45 days) and Kazanorgsintez (a sequential shutdown of capacities is planned from September 14 to October 21).

OJSC Gazprom Neftekhim Salavat (formerly OJSC Salavatnefteorgsintez) is one of the leading petrochemical companies in Russia, which carries out a full cycle of hydrocarbon processing. The list of commercial products manufactured by the enterprise includes more than 140 items, including 76 types of main products: motor gasolines, diesel fuels, kerosene, heating oil, toluene, solvent, liquefied gases, benzene, styrene, ethylbenzene, butyl alcohols, phthalic anhydride and plasticizers, polyethylene, polystyrenes, silica gels and zeolite catalysts, corrosion inhibitors, elemental sulfur, ammonia and urea, glycols and amines, a wide range of household plastic products, surfactants and much more.

«Газпром нефтехим Салават» (ГНС), один из крупнейших в РФ производственных комплексов нефтепереработки и нефтехимии, возобновил работу мощностей по выпуску полиэтилена низкого давления (ПНД) после плановой профилактики, сообщается в Ценовом обзоре ICIS-MRC.

Как сообщили клиенты предприятия, к 8-му августа производство ПНД на мощностях ГНС было полностью возобновлено после плановой остановки на профилактику, и в ближайшие дни начнется отгрузка товарной продукции. Простой производств полиэтилена стартовал в начале июля. Годовая мощность производства полиэтилена низкого давления на «Газпром нефтехим Салавате» составляет 120 тыс. тонн.

Также стоит отметить, что следующие плановые остановки на ремонт российских производителей ПНД начнутся в сентябре. На регламентные работы остановят свои мощности сразу два производителя: Ставролен (с 1-го сентября на 45 дней) и Казаньоргсинтез (последовательная остановка мощностей планируется с 14-го сентября по 21-е октября).

ОАО «Газпром нефтехим Салават» (ранее ОАО «Салаватнефтеоргсинтез») является одной из ведущих нефтехимических компаний России, осуществляющей полный цикл переработки углеводородного сырья. Перечень выпускаемой предприятием товарной продукции включает в себя более 140 наименований, в том числе 76 наименований основной продукции: автомобильные бензины, дизельные топлива, керосины, топочные мазуты, толуол, сольвент, сжиженные газы, бензол, стирол, этилбензол, бутиловые спирты, фталевый ангидрид и пластификаторы, полиэтилен, полистиролы, силикагели и цеолитные катализаторы, ингибиторы коррозии, элементарную серу, аммиак и карбамид, гликоли и амины, широкий ассортимент бытовых товаров из пластмасс, поверхностно-активные вещества и многое другое.